The Power of Demonstration – Keeping the Message Alive

2 Timothy 3:10-17 NIV


Public Relations Department

For More Information Please Fell Free To Contact Us

Deacon John Marshall, President
(302) 584-5690 

109 Iroquois Ct., 
Newark, DE 

Deacon Earl Wilson, 1st VP
(860) 443-6438 
New London, CT

Deacon Curtis Smith, 2nd VP, Site Selection
(703) 494-5568 
Woodbridge, VA

Deacon Gil Tyler, 3rd VP, Public Relations
(804) 339-0440 
Richmond, VA 

Deacon Robert Ransom, Past President
(443) 253-2487
Baltimore, MD

Deacon Theodore Jackson, Director of Field Workers
(843) 549-1906
Lugoff, SC

Sheryl Bruce-Johnson, Youth Department Advisor
(804) 739-7748
Richmond, VA

Mary C. Lomax, Scholarship Chairperson
(302) 674 2555

Deaconess Nellie Crump-Thompson, Chairperson, Mission and Education Board

Regional Information

The National Baptist Deacons Convention is divided into five regions. To determine which region you are in please click the link below.

Find out more